• Undergraduate

    Kwansei Gakuin University comprises 14 undergraduate schools, with classes taught at the Nishinomiya Uegahara, Nishinomiya Seiwa and Kobe-Sanda campuses.

  • Graduate

    There are 14 graduate schools at Kwansei Gakuin University, with classes taught at the Nishinomiya Uegahara, Nishinomiya Seiwa, Nishinomiya Kitaguchi,  Kobe-Sanda and Osaka Umeda campuses.

  • Student

    Kwansei Gakuin University aspires to train future global leaders and equip them with the skills that will allow them to embody the school's motto of Mastery for Service.

  • Course

    In an era of drastic change, it is necessary for universities to provide education that will allow students to develop relevant skill sets for the challenges they will face in society.

  • International

    Kwansei Gakuin was founded in 1889 by the American missionary Reverend Walter Russell Lambuth, and the university carries on his mission to cultivate "World Citizens."

  • University

    The Kwansei Gakuin University Library serves as the fundamental institution for supporting the educational and research philosophy aims of the University.